Chapter 2015

a-new-chapter

Hello Everyone,

Honestly, not to be cheesy (at all, this is a meaningful and true but mandatory New Years post), but it’s amazing how we can go from one year to another. One minute, second, millisecond, a blink of an eye can transform one year to another. All of one years memories are stored, so you can have new experiences in the new year. Everything you did and achieved in the year is added to a list to be edited by more experiences and achievements in the new year.

I really think this year has been the most fulfilling and happiest years I have had for a while. For a few years coming up to 2014 I had a lot of issues with friendships which really impacted me. Finally, I formed strong friendships this year (I’m not saying there weren’t moments I didn’t have an issue with friends) but I had an overall positive year.

I think the Christmas/New Year season it the best time to reflect and look back on your development and life over the closing year. I like to think as though every year is a chapter and as soon as that clock strikes 11:59pm on the 31st of December we are in the last sentence of the chapter then the clock changes to 12:00am and we have began the new chapter in which we have no clue what will happen in our life, what experiences we will have and where we will end up by the last sentence of the new year very much like a new chapter in a book.

I hope you had a great 2014 and enjoyed it’s chapter and have a Happy New Year.
Enjoy Chapter 2015.

Love,
Jess xx

Photo: http://lifequotes-best.blogspot.com.au/2014/06/new-chapter-in-life-quotes.html

This is not a sponsored blog post.

Leave a Reply

