Holidaze!

Hello Everybody,

I have finally finished school for the year!

giphy

After what I can say was probably the most stressful and demanding schooling years I have ever had, I don’t think I have ever been this excited and this deserving of a holiday. I have made a vow to have a completely chill holiday filled with friends, family, reading, TV, exercise and overall enjoying the “not having to do work for hours and hours everyday” experience.

So, expect lots of posts these holidays. I have some good ideas including Flashback Fridays posts and I have lots of healthy recipe posts all photographed and many more.

Also, how excited are you for Christmas? I literally can’t function I am so pumped. I’ve decked my room with a Christmas candle and decorations as well as the house. Also, super proud of my families Christmas Tree this year. EEEP

anigif_enhanced-13694-1403502181-1

Talk very soon

Jess xx

Gifs From:

1. http://giphy.com/search/friends/2

2. http://www.buzzfeed.com/lizardb1/25-times-friends-gifs-describe-life-p5jo

NO COPYRIGHT INTENDED> ALL GIFS BELONG TO WEBSITES STATED ABOVE IN WHICH THEY WERE COPYED FROM.

Leave a Reply

