Let’s Fly, Fly Away…

Hello Everybody,

I apologise for my extreme lack of posts recently, I have been absolutely unexplainably busy.

So, as the holidays are almost upon us here in Australia (YAY! WOOP WOOP!). I thought I would do a post dedicated to them. After a ridiculously busy term with no free time (literally I had no free time), I have decide to make the most of these holidays. As the title suggests, I am flying somewhere these holidays; not quite. My family and I are going away but to a resort on the beach within a driving distance. I am so excited to get away from the busyness of my home-life and have a chill few days with my family, the beach, pool and shopping. I will blog the whole adventure when it comes, but for now I thought I would show you guys a few things that I will pack in my carry bag beach and classify them as my holiday essentials.

DSC_0024

Things Above:

Kikki. K- I Love Lists Notebook
Victoria Secret Body Spray- Love Spell
Nars- Creamy Concealer in Vanilla
Iphone- 5S (Gold) with Mint Cat Case (courtesy Ebay)
Bose- SoundTrue™ around-ear headphones in Green (/mint)
Daiso- Mini Green Notebook
Random Pen 🙂
Raybans- Cat Eye Style Sunglasses in Tortoiseshell

Hope you enjoyed this post.

Talk soon lovelies!! xx

THIS IS NOT A SPONSORED BLOG POST. THE PHOTO FEATURED IN THIS POST IS MY OWN.

Leave a Reply

