Lunch With Mum

missjessamy

Recently, I went out to lunch with my mum whilst we went shopping. We went to a café called ‘Spoon’ which I had been to before and I love it. We had a amazing lunch which I took some photos of, so I thought I would share my lunch adventure with you.

IMG_1345
Mum: English Breakfast Tea. Does anyone else love this mug?- I am in love with it!

IMG_1353
Me: Mango & Coconut Smoothie. Soooo delicious, may I add.. Also, on top of this smoothie was yoghurt sorbet- I thought it sounded really weird but it was amazing… trust me. Try it if you can!

IMG_1348
Mum & I: Salt & Pepper Calamari Salad. This salad was healthy and super fresh and yummy.

IMG_1350
Mum & I: Sweet Potato Fries. These have been my families obsession recently. We have had restaurant ones and made our own, and I can say, these were the best ones- and the most unhealthy ones.. I think.. Whoops!!

So, that’s it guys. This was a simple post, but I will try to post more in the coming days and weeks. I am on holidays at the moment and I have been super busy sleeping and seeing family and friends. But, I really want to blog more, so I shall commit! Thank you all so much for reading and (hopefully) liking my blog. Talk super soon!

Love Jess xx

2 thoughts on “Lunch With Mum

Leave a comment