6 MONTHS IN MY LIFE

Hello Everybody,

As we have (almost) reached the exact middle of the year, I was feeling quite reflective. So, I thought I would share the past 6 months of my life in pictures. Enjoy!

Note: These pictures are not in order of their date and month. Just a jumble of my past 6 months 😉

 

Image

 Went to the beach with this one

Image 

Went to the Markets

 Image

 More market visits (don’t worry this is coffee)

Image

Healthy eating at a Vegan Cafe

Image

Had to farewell this gorgeous one for 10 weeks (http://biasedloveofgorgeousness.wordpress.com)

Image

Found the following inspiration wood wall decoration. 

Image

 Found my life story carved into wood. 

Image

 Visited the beach. 

Image

 Still at the beach..

 Image

 View from the top of a mountain after climbing it with Mahls. 

Image

Eating Poffertjes for the first time.. they were amazing!

Image

 Found this amazing tree.

 Image

 Climbed this.

Image

 Drunk this delicious Apple Juice.

Image

Drove through the rain. 

Image

 Brought and ate this… absolutely delicious. 

 Image

 Brought this bag.. in black

 Image

Went to the Spiderman 2 Premiere..Loved the movie sooooo much!

Image

Attended two surprise parties for my friends. (this was a photo I took whilst waiting to surprise/scare my friend Bri.)

 Image

 Took this whilst stuck in traffic for 3 ½ hours on the way to the beach. 

Image

 Went late night dining in the city.

Image

Wrapped my lovely dog up in her jacket. 

Image

Celebrated my Grandad’s 70th. (that’s my sister btw) 

Image

Ate this at my friends Party. Absolutely amazing Gingerbread Pudding may I add. 

 Image

Drunk this whilst having lunch with my mum. Rosewater Lemonade. Unbelievably delicious. Recipe to come. 

Image

Visited this beautiful boy while visiting my Nana and Grandad. 

Image

 Celebrated both my Mother’s and Sister’s birthday (yes they have the same Birthday). Special one for my sister though, happy 18th Em!

Image

Read both these books. I read The Fault In Our Stars for the second time, after initially reading it around mid last year. I also saw the movie which I will say was amazing and sooooo emotional. Myself and Mahls (fattlittlefiat.wordpress.com) were literally bawling from 15 minutes in till the end (and maybe a little after that). 

 

So, that is 6 months in my life. This post was probably one of my more personal posts I have done, but I thought it was nice to share. Thank you all so much for supporting and reading my blog! I hope you all had a great past 6 months.

Love

Jess xx

 

(All photography is my own) 

 

 

2 thoughts on “6 MONTHS IN MY LIFE

Leave a Reply

