Relaxation Station

Hello Everybody.

I am so sorry I haven’t posted in so long! I not only have been super busy with school, but I have been sick as well. So my life has just been sleeping and doing work for the past few weeks. Recently I have been getting super stressed with all of my school work. So I have been trying to make time to relax and take my mind of everything. Today I am going to share my Relaxation Station Playlist! Enjoy!!

Let It Go- Alex Boyè

The Argument- Aiden Hawken

Made Of Stone- Matt Corby

Brave-Sara Bareilles

Feel Real-Deptford Goth

Let It Be- Glee

Start Of Time- Gabrielle Aplin

All Of Me- Johnny Legend

Rather Be- Clean Bandit ft. Jess Glynne

Like A Drum- Guy Sebastian

Hope you guys enjoyed todays post and hopefully enjoy listening to these songs! Talk to you guys super soon !!

Jess xx

 

Twitter: @JessicaTathem

Youtube:http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGXj2VCV2_LHArtV_uOkDZg

 

2 thoughts on “Relaxation Station

Leave a Reply

