My Top 5… At The Moment

Today I thought I would do a cheeky little post on, My Top 5 At The Moment. Which will be a list of my favourite things right now.

Songs :

1. Don’t Stay Low- The Good Mad

2. Take A Walk- Passion Pit

3. Come and Get It- Selena Gomez

4. State Of Grace- Taylor Swift

5. Here Standing- The Saturdays

Shows:

1. The Lying Game

2. Pretty Little Liars

3. Revenge

4. Keeping Up With The Kardashians

5. Modern Family

Blogs:

1. Lauren Conrad

2. Blogilates

3. Move, Nourish, Believe

4. Eat, Drink, Chic

5. Ring My Bell

Style Icons:

1. Lauren Conrad

2. Perrie Edwards

3. Selena Gomez

4. Taylor Swift

5. Vanessa Hudgens (been loving the Hippy look recently)

Hollywood Stars:

1.Alexandra Chando (The Lying Game)

2.Audrey Hepburn

3.Jennifer Lawrence

4.Marilyn Monroe

5.Ashley Benson (not gonna lie, think she is hilarious in Pretty Little Liars)

Youtubers:

1. Macbarbie07

2. Zoella

3. DailyGrace

4. Tanya Burr

5. Sprinkle Of Glitter

(There are actually literally 20 more youtubers I love BTW)

Bands/Singers;

1. Little Mix

2. One Direction

3. Allie Gonino- The Good Mad (Check them out)

4. The Saturdays

5. Taylor Swift

Just to let you all know, I am going to be doing quick and random little posts in the next week and a half , so I have posted heaps before I go away on holiday. Leave comments what your Top 5 are- I would love to read them.

Byeeeeeeeee

xxx

Leave a Reply

